The Skylines - Electricity on Fire - CD

The Skylines - Electricity on Fire - CD


This album is a great funk/pop/soul album that is great to have in the car for long drives, on your way out to a party or if you’re having friends over and you want to play something up-beat and funky that they haven’t heard before and pretend that you’re in a cool laneway nightclub listening to a Melbourne Funk band in their prime. There is a superb live version of Sheryl Crow’s “All I wanna do” on this record which will blow your mind.

Track Listing:

  1. Skylines Groove

  2. Take Your Time

  3. Come Undone

  4. Electricity on Fire

  5. She was a Law (unto herself)

  6. New Love

  7. Booty Call

  8. Right Track

  9. All I wanna do (Live at Red Bennies, Melbourne)

  10. Come undone (Live at Red Bennies,Melbourne)

Add to Cart

Have a listen to Right Track from the album here